My 2020 Year in Books (According to Goodreads)

Happy New Year! I love how Goodreads keeps track of your books and gives you cool stats on them. I have done a few previous posts depicting these stats including: Highest Rated Books, Least Popular Books, and Most Popular Books over the past few years, but I am excited to share with you my 2020 stats!

Books Read: 303 (wow, I’m crazy, but I guess pandemics and stay at home orders really increase time available for reading lol)

Total Pages: 79,349

Highest Rated Book: The Rogue Witch (The Coven: Fae Magic #2) by Chandelle LaVaun (4.75 Stars)

Most Popular Book: Red, White, and Royal Blue by Casey McQuinston (499,372 also shelved)

Least Popular Book: Second Chance by Veronica Paige (4 shelved)

How was your 2020 reading experience? I can’t believe how many books I read, but then again, with the pandemic and me not working, it’s totally believable. Here’s to hoping for a much better 2021!

Published by the_travelling_reader

Book and Travel blog. I am an avid reader who enjoys many different genres including fiction, fantasy, mystery, thriller, science fiction, nonfiction, and more. I have spent the past few years living and travelling around the world and I want to share my experience with you! This blog combines the best of both worlds.

3 thoughts on “My 2020 Year in Books (According to Goodreads)

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started